Excellent service
Excellent service, friendly, knowledgeable and speedy service.

Anonymous
10th October 2019

Efficient
Prompt, efficient, friendly

McGrath
10th October 2019

Highly recommended
Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Tony
9th October 2019

Very efficient
Very efficient, a very friendly man. Wouldn't change anything, they were the best.

C Whittaker
22nd September 2019

Fast and efficient
Very good, fast, efficient and friendly

Anonymous
19th September 2019

Untitled Review
Ben is an awesome guy.

Anonymous
19th September 2019

Excellent
Excellent service. No problems

Lois Whitehead
29th August 2019

Amazing service
Amazing service. Prompt, friendly experts.

Anonymous
11th December 2018

Quick service
They were out on the day called. Quick, friendly service.

John Nelson
11th December 2018

Good service
Good guys

Anonymous
27th November 2018

Untitled Review
Prompt. Friendly service

B Wilton
27th November 2018

Efficient
Clean, efficient and very pleasant staff.

Anonymous
21st November 2018

Exceeded expectations
Service exceeded expectations.

Hartstone
8th November 2018

Untitled Review
Very prompt, friendly service.

Barbara Gillespie
8th November 2018

Untitled Review
Awesome to deal with. Very friendly. I have dealt with Ben before.

Andrea Moore
8th November 2018

Fast response
I rang in the morning and they had completed the job before noon. Friendly gentleman, as always.

Anonymous
29th October 2018

Untitled Review
Very friendly and competent operator.

Jerry
25th October 2018

Untitled Review
Great, fast service.

K Drummond
24th October 2018

Very impressed
Blocked septic tank - phoned and truck arrived very quickly. Turned out to be a big job. 'Big Ben' was excellent, a very efficient worker and vert pleasant - a credit to your company. Very impressed - will always use them in future. Please convey thanks to Ben.

Elaine Third
14th October 2018

Fantastic service
Fantastic service and very prompt call out. The gentlemen who came out to service our septic tank was lovely and very helpful. They helped us quickly with a smelly situation!

Belinda Cadzow
14th October 2018

Untitled Review
Ben is awesome. He could not have been more helpful. Fantastic customer relations. Definitely use again.

Gary Greig
20th July 2018

Untitled Review
Prompt, friendly.

Rowe
12th June 2018

Professional
Ben is very professional in what he does and loves his job. Great guy, well done.

Michele Welsh
31st May 2018

Excellent
Excellent staff, quick to respond. Polite and friendly.

Vanda Taylor
13th May 2018

Untitled Review
Polite, efficient and reliable.

M Nail
29th April 2018

Great Job
great friendly service alround from the first call to the office to Big Ben bouncing out the truck.

Mandi
19th December 2017

Excellent service all round
Great prompt service. Needed urgently and they got there asap and reasonable price.

Neil Pearson
22nd November 2017

Untitled Review
Fast and friendly service.

Patti R
17th October 2017

Excellent
Once again thanks to Ben for a great job, you are a credit to the companys name. Prompt and friendly service, no hesitation in reccomending. 10/10

Warwick
25th September 2017

Good service
Good service and nice people.

S Beech
29th August 2017

Good job!
Fast and good job.

Karen
17th July 2017

Fantastic
Fantastic! Reliable, efficient and Big Ben does a great job :-).

Anonymous
15th June 2017

Timely and efficient
They were on time, efficient, clean and tidy, well priced and very friendly.

Glenn Ryan
26th April 2017

Same day service
They were amazingly fast. I expected to wait 3-4 weeks like I did with another company. Instead I got same day service!

Johanna
13th March 2017

Great Service
We had an emergency with our septic tank and a call to Mandi in the office I arranged a visit to help empty our tank later in the day. Ben arrived and was knowledgeable and helpful in helping me with our treatment system and we were all sorted very quickly. Highly recommend this company

Guy Stewart
26th January 2017

Fast service
They were really fast to come out. The price was reasonable. They were helpful.

Anonymous
31st October 2016

Reliable, friendly, professional service
We had our tank cleaned in Palmerston North. We always use your company, as we always get prompt reliable service and Ben is so good at his job. He is polite, friendly and helpful. His experience and knowledge of his profession is fantastic. Always a great job done. Thanks.

Vanda Taylor
19th October 2016

Untitled Review
Great service.

Anonymous
9th October 2016

Really Helpful
A really helpful and knowledgeable chap turned up today to empty our septic tank in Scarborough Road.

Thomas Knight
28th September 2016

Friendly staff
Efficient and friendly staff.

John Podd
8th September 2016

Untitled Review
We had our tank pumped out yesterday in Old Hautere Rd, Te Horo. The operator, Ben was a credit to your company; professional, efficient, informative and fun. A top experience compared with others in the past. We shall be recommending your company on that basis. Mike

Mandi Bates
24th July 2016

Quick Service
Would totally recommend, the staff were friendly and professional. Quick service!

Alastair Rodwell
11th July 2016

Jude and Phil Stephenson
HI Just wanted to share some feedback re todays septic tank empty from our Pahiatua address today. Your staff member needs acknowledging for his customer service. I didnt get his name but hope you know who this guy is! He was professionally friendly and accommodating – he demonstrated a dedication to not only his duties but also your company. Regards Jude and Phil Stephenson

Jude And Phil Stephenson
7th June 2016

Excellent
Great communication and knowledge

Anonymous
19th May 2016

Untitled Review
This person left a star rating but no comments.

russell
11th May 2016

Untitled Review
We had our tank pumped out yesterday in Old Hautere Rd, Te Horo. The operator, Ben (I hope I have that right), was a credit to your company; professional, efficient, informative and fun. A top experience compared with others in the past. We shall be recommending your company on that basis. Mike

Mandi Bates
29th March 2016

Untitled Review
A friendly, reliable firm. Driver was amazing.

Mrs Young
23rd March 2016

Great service
Hi Mandi (I) just wanted to pass on that we were very happy with the service we recieved from Ben in cleaning out our septic tank. Great Guy, very friendly and efficient Thanks Erin

Erin Godden
15th March 2016

Thank you
Thank you for a prompt and friendly service, much appreciated. Mrs Schroder

Mrs Schroder
7th March 2016

Thanks for the good job done
Fast response. Excellent work. The operator, "Big Ben", worked really hard at digging out the tank entry. He did a good job and was friendly and knowledgeable too. The best option in Manawatu -- they don't cut corners. Thanks again.

Dave
29th February 2016

Untitled Review
Very friendly, efficient, helpful, and seem to love their job. Would recommend to anyone with a septic tank.

Anonymous
3rd February 2016

Great Work
We had our tank pumped out yesterday in Old Hautere Rd, Te Horo. The operator, Ben (I hope I have that right), was a credit to your company; professional, efficient, informative and fun. A top experience compared with others in the past. We shall be recommending your company on that basis. Mike

Mike
1st February 2016

Great Service
Great service! Truck driver/operator was a very happy, friendly and helpful guy. Excellent

Richard Brown
21st January 2016

Thanks for the good job done
Fast response and great service. The operator, "Big Ben", was friendly and knowledgeable. He worked really hard at digging out the tank entrance and doing the work properly. Best option in Manawatu.

Dave
17th January 2016

Friendly staff
Quick and efficient. Friendly staff.

Carole Irwin
17th January 2016

Polite & Friendly
Available quickly and very considerate of the owner's property. Polite and friendly.

Kylie & Zoltan Horvath
5th January 2016

Excellent service
Excellent service carried out.

Anonymous
22nd December 2015

Quick service
Quick service. Pleasant worker.

Anonymous
13th December 2015

Good Service
Good service by the driver

Anonymous
1st December 2015

You Guys are The Best
Thank you so much for your service and being so understanding.

Linda Adshead
1st November 2015

you guys are just the best
Thank you so much for your service and being so understanding

Linda Adshead
21st October 2015

Prompt service
Excellent, prompt, friendly service.

Peter Butler
8th September 2015

Great service!
Great customer service.

Stephen Sanson
2nd September 2015

Very good service
Professional, courteous service. Answered questions clearly. Very happy!

Denise Stewart
31st August 2015

Great Service
On time and effecient

Willy Grammer
31st August 2015

Excellent
Very Prompt and Helpful

Gordon Wake
29th July 2015

Would recommend with confidence
Brilliant man and is a credit to the business, efficient, enjoys his job, neat guy- would recommend with confidence.

Nicki Brown
1st July 2015

Excellent
Very efficient service provided to a high standard. Big Ben is trusting and professional in his work :-)

Debby Gough
1st July 2015

Private Home
Delay in Message for the job, but once the job was passed on very prompt service from the truck driver, great Job! Anonymous

Anonynmous
1st July 2015

Excellent Company
Very good Job, done an time and for good money

Sanjiv Maggon
28th May 2015

Cost Effective
Very efficient, reliable and cost effective

Peter Burleigh
20th May 2015