Excellent
Excellent service. Have recommended to friend already - always impressed with service.

Vickie Sutherland
27th November 2018

Untitled Review
Nice glasses

Jo
29th October 2018

Untitled Review
Great friendly service.

Anonymous
25th October 2018

The best!
Go to this shop, they are the best at what they do. I have been going to this shop for over 10 years - very consistent.

Brad Percy
24th October 2018

Good explanation
Professional, friendly, and explained the eye test and the results. Loved the range of glass frames to choose from.

Sue Boyle
5th September 2018

Professional
A pleasure to walk into and very professional.

Anonymous
4th September 2018

Excellent
5* review

Les Purdy
30th August 2018

Untitled Review
If you need a thorough consultation, come and see these people.

F A Davis
22nd August 2018

Excellent
Excellent, charming and efficient.

Marama Laurenson
21st August 2018

Untitled Review
Friendly staff, helpful and thorough.

Anonymous
6th August 2018

Excellent service
Service is excellent, friendly staff, value for money.

Jan Moore
31st July 2018

Best frame selection
Eyes on Victoria has the best frame selection I've seen anywhere in NZ. We have purchased our family's glasses from here for years and we always get lots of comments on them. We live in Auckland but find the selection and service here so much better. We love the great advice we get on frames as well as the prescription/vision advice.

Karen MacVicar
23rd July 2018

Very experienced
They're friendly, helpful and very experienced. With great selections and well priced.

Tania Wade
20th July 2018

Professional
Well recommended professional, fast return for orders, good service, friendly.

Nigel W
11th June 2018

Efficient
Efficient staff - very helpful & cheery.

Anonymous
31st May 2018

Feel valued
Awesome customer service. Always feel VALUED.

K Booth
28th May 2018

Don't go anywhere else
Go there, nowhere else.

Judy O'Sullivan
30th April 2018

Excellent service
Great selection of frames. Excellent service and felt like genuine concern for fitting.

Anne Peck
17th April 2018

Highly professional
Highly professional and kind staff - ideal consultation, tidy and clean premises.

M Quayle
15th April 2018

Efficient
The staff are very efficient, very pleasant, really put themselves out to help. Also they are really good at their jobs. I was very pleased with my glasses.

Jennifer Smith
4th April 2018

Great service
Great service and very knowledgeable re all specs, frames, products etc. Hayley was so pleasant and obliging. I would recommend her to anyone.

Anonymous
27th March 2018

Helpful and patient
Would definitely recommend. Staff were very helpful & patient. Thanks.

M Francis
6th March 2018

Professional
Fast, efficient, professional.

Jim Campbell
14th February 2018

Recommended
Strongly recommend.

Anonymous
9th January 2018

Great service
Great range, great service.

Anonymous
7th January 2018

Very professional
John (the young one!) was very professional, helpful, friendly and knew his stuff. I would highly recommend him.

Anonymous
4th January 2018

Thorough testing
Very good and thorough testing which impressed me a great deal. I don't think there was anything that could have been done better.

Anonymous
6th December 2017

Wonderful
Wonderful service.

Anonymous
6th December 2017

Excellent
Excellent service, friendly staff

Dr Kumar
17th November 2017

Great service
Great service, friendly, helpful staff. When you require help with frames choice they give their honest opinion and will get frames in for your perusal. Follow up service has been great while you wait (as I found out!) without waiting to be served.

Lorraine Russell
23rd October 2017

Friendly & efficient
Knowledgeable staff, friendly and efficient. Good range of frame styles. I would suggest going here over anywhere else. John Mellsop is a reassuringly competent optometrist. Keep doing what you're doing.

Janet Conley
17th October 2017

Highly recommend
I would highly recommend being looked after at Eyes on Victoria. I don't think that I could have received better service.

Joy Drummond
17th October 2017

Very professional
Great firm to deal with. Very professional.

Peter Reid
16th October 2017

Professional
Professional, friendly service.

Cheryl-Ann Young
12th October 2017

Untitled Review
Fabulous! Great team, awesome service. Make you feel special as a customer.

Miranda Price
27th September 2017

Exemplary service
Exemplary service/high standard. Kudos to Hayley and staff at Victoria Ave, Wanganui. Above and beyond call. Impressed by great customer service.

Kevin Haddock
21st September 2017

Excellent
All aspect of service are excellent.

Di Hood
13th September 2017

Thorough & professional
Friendly, helpful staff. Engaging fully with clients. Very thorough and professional. Create great after care and follow up - warranty etc. 'Were there to help' attitude. Outcome much appreciated.

Anonymous
13th September 2017

Used them for 30 years!
I never go anywhere else. Using the service for 30 years.

Anonymous
6th September 2017

Great service
Great service. Charming patient staff.

Eileen O'Leary
6th September 2017

Great service
Great service!

Jen Jackson
6th September 2017

Untitled Review
Definitely stop there. I'm happy.

Hamish
29th August 2017

Very helpful
Very helpful, very knowledgeable. Felt comfortable.

Anonymous
23rd August 2017

Easy selection process
Customer service was great. Hayley has a natural eye for what glasses suit you which makes the selection process easy. Maddy went the extra mile when Hayley wasn't available.

Anonymous
14th August 2017

Best place ever!
Wouldn't go anywhere else. Best customer service. Everybody was amazing to deal with. Couldn't be happier.

Samantha Ross
9th August 2017

Recommended
5 stars

Paula Deadman
9th August 2017

Untitled Review
Excellent service. Helpful, informative.

Carolyn Nicklin
7th August 2017

Fantastic service
Fantastic service and advice (very patient). Honest about frame styles. Went the extra mile to get things in.

Linda
3rd August 2017

Professional service
Excellent, friendly, professional service.

David Hoskin
2nd August 2017

Great service
Great service, friendly.

Rhonda Wilson
31st July 2017

Professional service
Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Professional advice.

Del Davis
25th July 2017

Exceptional customer service
Hayley (the manager) and Janice provide an exceptional customer service. They are very professional, approachable, kind. Excellent service. Excellent variety of glasses to choose from. Service with a smile - faultless.

Anonymous
25th July 2017

Good selection
They have a very good selection of glasses and the people are helpful. They're very well organised.

Lily Meade
27th June 2017

Only place to go
This is the only place to go in Wanganui for eye care. Always satisfied with the service.

Kylie Forrest
26th June 2017

Excellent service
Excellent service. Expensive glasses though.

Anonymous
20th June 2017

Untitled Review
The staff are very pleasant, polite and helpful. Service is very quick and thorough. Communication by text phone is excellent. Everything they did was of my concern.

Celia Piripi
20th June 2017

Professional
Excellent service. Professional and friendly

Jan Thompson
14th June 2017

Untitled Review
The service I received was great. They were very helpful, honest and polite.

Sandra
12th June 2017

Excellent advice
Friendly staff, very helpful and provided excellent advice.

Anonymous
12th June 2017

Excellent
The team are excellent! Quick, no messing around.

Dawn Rapana
10th May 2017

Great service
Staff are very helpful. You leave the shop satisfied with the great service.

Anonymous
10th May 2017

Would recommend
Would recommend.

Ann Rennie
26th March 2017

Good all round service
Very good all round service. A good range of frames available.

Anonymous
23rd March 2017

Professional and friendly
Professional, friendly, very helpful, great choice of frames and advise as to which looked and suited my needs. Excellent staff.

Jill Maas
16th March 2017

Professional
Professional. Friendly service. Premium eyewear. Good range of glasses to choose from.

Chris Robson
15th March 2017

Untitled Review
Great, very helpful.

Terry
13th March 2017

Very professional
Very professional, friendly service. Great location in Whanganui

Julie Maher
13th March 2017

Great service
Great service. Always with a smile.

G Parsons
7th March 2017

Good knowledge
Friendly, yet professional - very thorough. All staff had good subject matter knowledge.

Tim Chambers
21st February 2017

Very helpful
Great customer service. Friendly and very helpful.

Sue Clark
13th February 2017

Fantastic
Fantastic stock and fantastic service.

Anonymous
29th November 2016

Untitled Review
Quick, thorough and professional.

Veronica
29th November 2016

Wonderful service
Genuine people. Wonderful service. Well trained. Kind and informative. I trust these people implicitly. I have always received excellent service from this business. Their competence and professionalism is what keeps me coming back.

Anonymous
7th November 2016

Best eye treatment
Go to the optometrist who you have established a history of eye care with and the you can be confident of the best eye treatment/attention.

M. Sleyer
7th November 2016

Recommended
I would recommend it.

Anonymous
2nd November 2016

Untitled Review
Very nice, helpful and friendly service.

Sandra Benson
31st October 2016

They know their stuff
Excellent service. Staff knew their frames and what suits! It took me five visits to choose frames and the staff were very patient.

Anonymous
19th October 2016

Brilliant
Fantastic service, thank you. Would highly recommend.

Anna H
14th October 2016

Outstanding
Totally professional. Considerate of your needs, understanding and friendly. Outstanding service.

Anonymous
9th October 2016

Untitled Review
Extremely nice people, very helpful.

Anonymous
28th September 2016

Untitled Review
Superb, very professional. Efficient, caring service.

Brian Coate
28th September 2016

Fantastic service
Fantastic, friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy.

Desiree
24th August 2016

Knows their job!
Professional, friendly, efficient - knows their job.

C. Cameron
10th August 2016

Untitled Review
Great service

Kerry Parkes
11th July 2016

A great place
It's a great place. Excellent people. Most fabulous selection of frames.

Anna Macdonald
22nd June 2016

Untitled Review
Amazing service. Honest and so helpful.

Joseph Shepherd
16th June 2016

Jolly Good!
Jolly good.

Grant
14th June 2016

Excellent!
Excellent service in all respects!

David
19th May 2016

Good choices
A good choice available.

Anonymous
20th August 2015

Good service
Good service!

Aplin family
17th August 2015

Outstanding service
On holiday in Whanganui I found sunglasses here I loved but didnt like the grey lens colour. Rebecca offered to have the lenses remade in a brown shade. Took about 10 days today they arrived by courier and I am thrilled....have the gorgeous frames and the colour suits my view of the world.

Christine Jurgensen
19th May 2015

Untitled Review
Outstanding service. On holiday in Whanganui I found sunglasses here I loved but did not like the grey lens colour. Rebecca offered to have the lenses remade in a brown shade. Took about 10 days today they arrived by courier and I am thrilled....have the gorgeous frames and the colour suits my view of the world.

Christine Jurgensen
3rd May 2015

To all the Staff at Eyes on Victoria
I would like to thank you all for the service provided to me during two visits. I found to be professional as well as kind and compassionate. I feel you all helped ease my anxiety even if it was with just a lovely smile from those that i didnt speak to. Thank you again.

Robyn
22nd April 2015

Eyes on Victoria
Reliable - good service - good range of products

Anonymous
22nd April 2015

Genuine Helpful Service
I just wanted to compliment you on the genuine helpful service you provided.

Graham
21st April 2015